Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Print page

Team

Sandy Wilke Director MOOC

Sandy Wilke

Instructional Director & Project Coordinator

+49 (0) 921 / 55-47 23

sandy.wilke@uni-bayreuth.de
MOOC@uni-bayreuth.de

Hochschuldidaktikerin Dr. Anja Hager

Dr. Anja Hager

Instructional Designer

Digital Learning and Teaching, Didactics, Creation of Learning Formats

anja.hager@uni-bayreuth.de

Fabian Merks

Marketing and Media Production

fabian.merks@uni-bayreuth.de

Didaktiker und Medienexperte Theo Renaud

Theo Renaud

Media Production

Video Production, Media Design & Web Programming

theo.renaud@uni-bayreuth.de

Foto von Johanna Gebhardt

Johanna Gebhardt

Marketing and Translation

johanna.m.gebhardt@gmail.com


Annabell Strobel

Student Assistent

annabell.strobel@uni-bayreuth.de

Get in Touch:

Mail: MOOC@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0) 921 / 55-47 23


Webmaster: Sandy Wilke

Youtube-Kanal UBT-A Contact